Username:  Password: 
揭牌
Position : Home > Tec & Equipment > Technolgy Technolgy
Bisalloy Jigang (Shandong) Steel Plate Co., LTD is a CJV established by Jinan Iron & Steel Co., LTD and Bisalloy Steel Co., LTD, focusing on developing, product and sales of “BISPLATE” high strength structure and wear-resisting plate.
Bisalloy Jigang product high strength wear-resisting steel plate of BISPLATE400BISPLATE450BISPLATE500 and high strength structure steel plate through the most advanced Steelmaking –Rolling-Heat treatment product line, under the technical support by Bisalloy Steel, providing the recipe, processing technology and quality control system.  
Bisalloy was founded in 1980, Australia's only manufacturer of high-tensile and abrasion-resistant quenched and tempered steel plate. After 30 years continuous research and technology improvement, Bisalloy has established the world famous product with brand name of “BISPLATE”. The product is under independent intellectual property rights, bisalloy’s special recipe and treatment.
Jinan Iron & Steel Co., LTD is one of the largest steel enterprises of China, and the domestic important media and heavy plate production base, with the prolific technology and experience on manufacturing steel plate. The new product line is equipped world first-class equipment, adopting the advanced production technology and processes, and realizes the high-end steel products manufacturing. Jinan Steel started to cooperation with Bisalloy in 2005, provide the green-feed to Bisalloy. After 6 years of successful cooperation, Jinan Steel has provide 80% of Bisalloy’s green-feed demand.
Bisalloy Jigang purchase green-feed from Jinan Steel. The production of green-feed is strict controlled from the hot-metal, that the chemical position should be analyses before steelmaking process, and using high quality scrap steel in order to minimize the impurity. Steelmaking process Comply with the Bisalloy operation control system, that each node will be monitored and recorded, and the abnormal points will be real-time feedback. Only chemical composition qualified casting slab will be send for rolling. Rolling equipment, which realizes automatic control, has a self-adaptive function to accurately control rolling parameters and assure the type and size of steel plate.
The green-feed will be strict tested according with Bisalloy standards, and qualified green-feed will be heat treated under the supervision of Bisalloy Jigang. Heat treatment process in Jigang heat treatment line has achieved success for each grade of different size, under the guidance of Bisalloy experts. The mechanic properties and its uniformity on the plate can be accordance with Bisalloy standards. The flatness tolerance is 6 mm / 2 m. Bisalloy Jigang is in charge of quality control and inspecting of every plate. The test and stencil standards is the same as Bisalloy.
The technical research and quality manager team of Bisalloy Jigang is formed by both Bisalloy Jigang technology department and Bisalloy technical experts. They regularly communicate or visit each other for technology and solving the production problems, in order to improve the production technology. In addition to this, Bisalloy Jigang cooperates with Jinan Steel experienced engineer technicists to control product quality. Meanwhile,  utilize Jinan Steel state-level technology center to research and development production of BISPLATE and the machining. The accumulation of a large amount data of BISPLATE steel plate in cutting, drilling, welding, molding, mechanical processing and product application, enable us to providing best service to our customer.
Tec & Equipment


Friend Links:贝斯 山东钢铁 贝斯济钢新浪微博

Adress:21# North Road Of Industy JiNan City ShanDong Province Tel:+86-531-88845057 Fax:+86-531-88845057 Mail:bisjigang@bisjigang.com
Copyright 2012 Bisalloy Ji gang Limited Liability Company All Right Reserved. | 鲁ICP备11036060号-1

技术支持:麦谷网络 网站建设 网站制作

用户名:  密码: 
更名通知
您现在的位置 : 首页 > 技术装备 > 科研技术 科研技术
    贝斯济钢(山东)钢板有限公司是有济南钢铁股份有限公司和澳大利亚比萨劳伊有限公司合作成立的专业研发、生产、销售BISPLATE系列高强度耐磨钢和高强度结构钢企业。
    合作公司利用Bisalloy提供的产品配方、生产技术和质量控制体系,在济钢最先进的炼钢-轧钢-热处理生产线生产BISPLATE 360、BISPLATE400、BISPLATE450、BISPLATE500高强度耐磨钢和BISPLATE80高强度结构钢。
    Bisalloy成立于1980年,是澳大利亚唯一生产调质钢产品的钢铁公司。经过30年不断的探索研究和技术改进,开发出具有自主知识产权、独特配方和处理工艺的产品,获得了澳大利亚本土和国际市场客户的认可,已经形成了具有国际知名度的BISPLAE品牌。
    济南钢铁股份有限公司是中国大型钢铁企业,国内重要的中厚板生产基地,拥有丰富的钢板生产技术和经验。新建十一五工程装备了世界一流的生产线及设备,采用世界先进的生产技术和流程,实现了高端钢铁产品的生产制造。从2005年济钢开始于比萨劳伊公司合作,为其生产基板,经过六年的成功合作,现在济钢生产的基板已经达到比萨劳伊公司基板采购量的80%。
    贝斯济钢产品基板全部由济钢生产。基板生产从原料开始控制,炼钢使用的铁水经过化学检验,严格控制铁水成分;采用优质废钢,减少杂质和有害夹杂物的带入;炼钢工艺按照Bisalloyd操作流程控制,每个节点均有监控记录,实时反馈生产过程中的异常点。经过成分检验合格的连铸坯才能进行轧制。轧钢设备实现全自动控制,具有自适应调节功能,能够精确控制轧制参数,保证钢板板型和尺寸。
    基板按照Bisalloy标准经过严格检验,合格产品由贝斯济钢负责在济钢热处理生产线进行加工处理。热处理工艺在Bisalloy专家的指导下,实现了不同规格各个等级产品在济钢热处理线的成功调试,生产的产品能够保证力学性能及同板均匀性符合Bisalloy标准,钢板不平度实现6mm/2m以下的水平。每张钢板均由贝斯济钢负责质量控制和检验,检验标准和钢板标识与Bisalloy保持一致。
    贝斯济钢的技术研发和质量控制团队由贝斯济钢技术质量部和Bisalloy技术专家共同组成。双方定期进行技术交流,技术互访,及时沟通解决生产中遇到的问题,不断改进生产技术。贝斯济钢同时依托济钢强大的科研力量,与济钢技术人员协同控制产品质量,利用济钢国家级技术中心研究开发BISPLATE产品生产和加工工艺,积累大量BISPLATE钢板在切割、钻孔、焊接、成型及机械加工和产品应用方面的数据,更好的为客户提供优质的服务。
 
技术装备

友情链接:Bisalloy Steel Group 山东钢铁 贝斯济钢新浪微博

企业邮箱|联系我们|法律声明|网站地图
地址:济南市高新区舜泰广场4号楼 电话:+86-531-67606859 传真:+86-531-67606859 电邮:bisjigang@bisjigang.com
Copyright 2012 Bisalloy Ji gang All Right Reserved.贝斯山钢(山东)钢板有限公司版权所有 | 鲁ICP备11036060号-1

技术支持:麦谷网络 网站建设 网站制作